Friday, September 23, 2011

Fat Wreck to release big-ass Lagwagon box set

Fat Wreck Chords announced a massive Lagwagon box set and individual re-issues of it's first five albums today, set to be released on November 22. The re-issues will be remastered with bonus tracks. Details on the Putting Music In Its Place box set can be seen below in a video of Joey Cape (vocals/guitar) talking you through finding all the tracks and assorted bonus material, the remastering process and the band's metal beginnings.

CD Box includes:
1. Duh 2xCD
2. Trashed
3. Hoss
4. Double Plaidinum
5. Let’s Talk About Feelings
6. Live DVD

LP Box includes:
1. Duh 2xLP
2. Trashed 2xLP
3. Hoss 2xLP
4. Double Plaidinum 2xLP
5. Let’s Talk About Feelings 2xLP
6. Angry Days 7”
7. Live DVD
8. 24×36 poster

No comments: