Thursday, February 10, 2011

Download a tune off "First World Manifesto" by Screeching Weasel

Screeching Weasel has a new tune up for download. It's called "Beginningless Vacation," and it'll be on its upcoming album, "First World Manifesto," due out on Fat Wreck March 15.

1: Follow Your Leaders
2: Frankengirl
3: Beginningless Vacation
4: Dry Is The Desert
5: Totem Pole
6: Creepy Crawl
7: Three Lonely Days
8: Friday Night Nation
9: All Over Town
10: Fortune Cookie
11: Baby Talk
12: Come And See The Violence Inherent In The System
13: Bite Marks
14: Little Big Man

No comments: