Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Hot Water Music debuts 'Exister' album art, track listing

Gainesville, Florida's Hot Water Music returns this year with its eighth studio full-length, Exciter, via Rise Records on May 15. This will be HWM's first album since 2004's The New What Next.
The album was recorded at Fort Collins, CO's Blasting Room alongside producer/drummer Bill Stevenson of Descendents fame. HWM allegedly plans to announce a U.S. tour following this year's SXSW and Bamboozle festivals.
Check out HWM's most recent 7'' single featuring "The Fire, The Steel, The Tread" b/w "Up To Nothing," released on No Idea Records last year.

Exister track listing:
1. Mainline
2. Boy, You’re Gonna Hurt Someone
3. State of Grace
4. Drown In It
5. Drag My Body
6. Safety
7. Exister
8. Wrong Way
9. Take No Prisoners
10. Pledge Wore Thin
11. No End Left In Sight
12. The Traps
13. Paid In Full

No comments: