Friday, August 19, 2011

Banner Pilot releases track listing, artwork for upcoming album, 'Heart Beats Pacific'

Minneapolis punk rockers Banner Pilot is set to release its third full-length, Heart Beats Pacific, via Fat Wreck Chords October 25. It'll be available on both CD and LP.

Track Listing:
1. Alchemy
2. Forty Degrees
3. Red Line
4. Spanish Reds
5. Eraser
6. Expat
7. Isolani
8. Calling Station
9. Western Terminal
10. Intervention
11. Division Street